VPX Stack

By VPX Sports

vpx supps ok

AVAILABLE AT VITAFLEX SHOP!

3 Comments on “VPX Stack

  1. Hi there,
    I follow you on instagram and go on your website alot. My question is about supplements I currently take the SRO protein after workouts and friction before my workouts my goal is to burn more body fat and get muscle definition alot more. What other products from VPX would you recommend I am also working with a trainer. I just want to take the proper supplements to help me with my goals I know however it takes hard work and dedication with diet and training I am doing that as well ;)
    Thanks
    Rachel

      • So if you take Redline you cannot mix this with friction correct? cause right now I take friction before my workouts.Also is redline a pill that you take everyday if so for how long until you take a break from it and start again?
        Thanks so much for your response you are awesome Bella
        Rachel :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers

